title

for your purchase

…Financing

Loan South Mortgage
Brandon Byrd
404.915.8252
bbyrd@loansouth.com
Shelter Mortgage
Nancy Grieve
770.309.3745
Nancy.Grieve@sheltermortgage.com
Heritage Bank
Mark Milam
404.266.5110
Mmilam@eheritagebank.com
Tristone Financial
Ken Kilinski
404.421.2828
kkilinski@tristonefinancial.com

…Inspections and Survey

Home Probe
404.218.1040
info@home-probe.com
homeprobe.com
J. A. Evans & Associates
770.943.0000
evansassoc@att.net

around the house

Landscaping Installation & Maintenance

Paley Landscaping
Philip Paley
404.320.6737
paleylandscaping@bellsouth.net

Plumbing

Trinity Plumbing
Robert Sanchez
770.480.7687
info@trinityplumbingllc.com
www.trinityplumbingllc.com
The Civilized Plumber
Dale Johnson
678.458.6188
thecivilizedplumber@gmail.com

Electrical

Bray Electrical Services
404-378-1212
info@brayelectricalservices.com
www.brayelectricalservices.com

HVAC Technician

Triple T Heating & Air
Tom Bunch
770.452.9900
www.tombunch.com

Roofing

Georgia Roof Inspections
404.246.0104
www.georgiaroofinspection.com
Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists
Andrew Dalby
(770) 640-0009
atlroof@aol.com
www.atlantareroof.com

Water Mitigation

Crawl Space Doctor
770-900-9337
www.crawlspacedoctor.com

Fencing

Fence Works of Georgia
Tim Hayes
770.452.9900
www.fenceworksofga.com
Chamblee Fence Company
770.396.4200
www.chambleefence.com

Interior Design

Tlynn designs
Terri Winters
(678) 575-1190
terri@tlynndesigns.com
www.tlynndesigns.com

General Contractor & Stone and Tile Installation

Stacconi Construction
Lawrence Stacconi
404.391.9796
info@stacconiconstruction.com
www.stacconiconstruction.com
Sherman Interiors
Tony Sherman
(770) 614-1500
www.shermaninteriors.com

Solid Surface Countertops and Kitchen Design

Blend Design Studio
Graham Wimberly
334.524.9467
gnwimberly@gmail.com

Tub & Tile Refinishing

Unique Refinishers
Tub & tile reglazing
770.945.0072
www.uniquerefinishers.com

Security Systems

Ackerman Security Systems
770.552.1111
www.ackermansecurity.com
Entry Enforcer
Duncan Cotrell
404.289.6960
www.entryenforcer.com

Tree Removal

Bartlett Tree Experts
877.227.8538
www.bartlett.com
Trees over Georgia
Patrick Rogers
404.557.7915
treesoverga@yahoo.com

Pest Control

Northwest Exterminators
888.466.7849
www.callnorthwest.com
Arrow Exterminators
888.462.7769
www.arrowexterminators.com

Crawlspace Cleaning & Trash Removal

Peachtree Junk Removal
770-676-0810
www.peachtreejunkremoval.com

…and the rest

Pet Care

Village Petsitting
Robby Stiles
404.432.5730 www.facebook.com/VillagePetsitting
East Atlanta Animal Clinic
404.523.8765
http://eastatlantaanimalclinic.com

Inhome Computer Repair

Tosh Consulting
Kevin Livingston
678.427.5447 Kevin@toshconsulting.com
www.toshconsulting.com

Accountant

Swing Accounting
Michele Swing
404.955.7271
michele@swingaccounting.com

Financial Investment Services

Oppenheimer
Jonathan Robinson, CFP
(404) 262-5389
jonathan.robinson@opco.com

Insurance

State Farm
Philip Cohn
404.277.9795
www.philipcohn.com
Booth Insurance Group
Carmel Booth
770.905.0333
carmel@boothinsurancegroup.com
www.boothinsurancegroup.com

Real Estate Law (Litigation)

Clark Caskey, LLC
John Clark
404.760.0070
jclark@clarkcaskey.com
www.clarkcaskey.com

Real Estate Law (Property Transfer)

Ferguson, McLeod & Heller, LLC
Kati Heller
404.680.8794
katih@fmfirm.com
www.mmhfirm.com